Warning, danger is imminent

20120813-215117.jpg

Today I am fragmented. I am split. I am compartmentalized. Some of my parts are acting on their own.

Normally this would be cause for alarm. Not today. My internal system has delegated things to different parts. Everything is covered.

The ninjas have the protection covered. The pirates have the day to day stuff covered. The lasers do the cool fun things. And well, the shit is the shit. If you are at the low end of the alters scale you get the shit.

So with my internal system
Operating in a compartmentalized fashion. Life is a game of hit and miss.

I am working a lot to cover the basic nature of money = stuff. Go life. I am maintaining my standard of living.

Art is becoming a larger factor in our therapy. I have bought new art supplies today. Will paint and draw later today.

I think things are going well. With the processing and letting things out. At least so far.

So we trudge on. Forwards. Or at least we think we do. Only time will tell.

This entry was posted in feelings, journal, self care and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Warning, danger is imminent

  1. Bourbon says:

    Here by your side as you trudge xxx

  2. aynetal3 says:

    I’d like to have ninjas too, but *sigh* it’s not happening. We’ve got other protectors … but Ninjas? That’s cool!

    Our best,
    Anns

    http://newsdidmpd.blogspot.com
    http://annsmultipleworldofpersonality.blogspot.com

Leave a comment